Hmm…

Published 12/10/2012 by leannecrabtree

Well now I’ve gone back to Masquerade–though i think i may have to change it’s name because there’s only one masquerade party and that’s at the beginning–mainly because it’s nearly finished and for my fans on SF, who i need to inform om my blog on here and my facebook page :/

As for The Concubine, I’m working on that in my notebook again as it seems to flow easier onto the page than onto the computer.

And Ruby…well thats on a slow burn at the minute, i keep adding bits but i have a feeing it may take a bit of time for me to get into because it’s not quite my writing style but I’m sure that if i gave it all my attention it could go well…

I might even end up going back to an older story or start a new one yet, seems im still undecided…

Leave a Reply

