I’ve been conc…

Published 16/10/2012 by leannecrabtree

I’ve been concentrating on Masquerade for the past day or so and chapter 8 is half done. I’ve decided to ignore the prologue (as it doesnt happen before the story, but during) and will use it as part of a later chapter.

I’m qute giddy about it too because it’s turning into the longest story i’ve written. I just hope people enjoy it when i finish it.

Word count: 14,840/ 29 A4 pages

Think I’ll go back to The Concubine after and maybe try and do “the shifter romance” or the “spy-y romance”.

Ciao for now 😀

Leave a Reply

