I Have to Admit…

Published 10/12/2012 by leannecrabtree

…I havent really been writing much the past couple of days with all the fuss of Christmas i.e. ordering things and them not coming!! But then again, i think they were coming from America, so i should really give it a few more days yet.

I’m currently reading a short story called “Vampire for Christmas” by Felicity Heaton and it’s inspiring me to write one like it–not for Christmas because I’d have no chance of getting it done in time but along the same lines but different obviously.

Ruby part 3 is nearly done so that will be up on SF soon but since i’m not getting much feedback im not sure how it’s going down with the readers…

I’m also attempting to do “London” which will be the third part in the four dancers series but it’s slow going at the minute.  Part 4 will be Moscow, i think.

I did a few more paragraphs in the *Shifter Romance* too. If I’m honest, I’m sure that story could go for a long time but I think I’ll try and keep to the usual twelve chapters. Thinking on it now, it could turn into a series…Misha and Brent…hmm… Tito and some woman that comes into the series in the second one….

Anyhow, ciao for now 😀

2 comments on “I Have to Admit…

  • I read part one and two of Ruby and really liked it. I also just finished reading The Party Planner and loved it! Please keep them coming.

  • Leave a Reply

