Ruby – Story 3

Published 18/12/2012 by leannecrabtree

I uploaded part 3 of Ruby to SF yesterday. Should be up online in the next few days.

Part 4 is about a third done…I’m still unsure how to end it–keep it as just lovers or to go the whole marry me route.

Might base it around Christmas or New Year to tie in with the time of year. It could be fun now i come to think of it…I’ll have to see where it goes though…

 

We’ll have to see which story i work on next…I’ll need to read through my current ones and see if they flow well enough for more of the plot to come to me. If they dont, well, i might start something new

Ciao for now 😀

Leave a Reply

