Doing something about it…

Published 27/02/2013 by leannecrabtree

Well i havent been well for the past few days and it’s totally put me off my writing (more so than i was) so i’ve decided to try and tackle my problem by filling in some of the many writing helpsheets i’ve downloaded over the past year or so.

I’ve just been filling them in and (un)surpringly to me, I cant fill half of the questions in…how bad is that? So anyway, I’m going to spend a while filling these in and hopefully it might make the story flow easier but at the minute i’m sticking to character profiles. Then i’ll start work on the settings.

2013-02-27 13.45.48

Fingers crossed 🙂

Leave a Reply

