Writing from the end

Published 28/04/2013 by leannecrabtree

Well I was given some advice on Friday of writing the ending now–since I know what I want to happen–and working my way to that instead of struggling my way through Chapter 16, which is what I’m currently doing. I’ve taken the advice to heart and I’m writing the big showdown…eeeh!

I’m hoping it wont be a let down after all the trouble I’ve had of writing it so far and I’m thinking of possible sequels i.e. Misha, maybe Tito–depending on how I end it.

Will be posting Chapter 10 tomorrow I think, though I may have to spread them out a bit after that so you’re not going to be waiting forever for the ending that I’m still in the process of finishing 😀

Leave a Reply

