I’ve decided…

Published 19/05/2013 by leannecrabtree

…to only review the books that I’ve received as ARC’s or gifted through the Goodread’s group – New Adult Book Club’s – Read it Review it program. This is just because I have over 700 books to read, most on my kindle and a handful of paperbacks and it would completely take over my blog.

So far I’ve received/been gifted the following titles, which all fall under the New Adult genre of books:

crossing

deeperwefall

undeclared

WaitForYou-Amazon

web-Passion-Potion-cover

So far I’ve read and reviewed two books, Soul Stripper and No Flowers Required, neither of which were New Adult. One was a paranormal/mystery/romance and the other was a contemporary romance erotica.
I’ll be reviewing the books mentioned above as soon as I read them and hopefully in the future I’ll receive more great books 🙂

Leave a Reply

