Reading something different

Published 03/06/2013 by leannecrabtree

Well after reading 6/7 New Adult books back to back, I need a change of genre so I’m going for Veronica Rossi’s “Under the Never Sky” series. They’re kind of upper aged young adult with dystopian and sci-fi themes. I have the first two books in paperback–feels like I haven’t read one in ages–and am currently about a third into the first and I’m just starting to get really into it (after the New Adult stuff I’m finding it a little difficult to adjust to the different style).

underneversky

throughevernight

If you’d like to see what I’m reading next or currently, just check the “Reading List” tab above and you’ll find a gigantic list including rating and date read. I’ll be sticking to paperback’s for a while as the pile keeps getting higher and higher and mainly books of the paranormal romance/urban fantasy genre’s but you’d have to check the list to find out what comes after that 🙂

Leave a Reply

