Back to my Kindle

Published 10/06/2013 by leannecrabtree

So after finishing Dreams of a Dark Warrior earlier on (it was amazing! (Immortals After Dark is such a brilliant series and if you haven’t read them yet, I totally recommend you do; if you like paranormal romance, that is)) I’m going back to my kindle to work through my list of ARC’s again. I was going to read Acid by Emma Pass but the file hasn’t come through and neither has Fire Inside by Kristen Ashley (I’m trying to sort this out) so I’ve rearranged my reading list (see tab “Reading List” above) and I’m going for Faking It by Cora Carmack.

faking it

If you’ve been keeping up with my reviews, you’ll have seen I read Losing It also by Cora Carmack a bit ago and loved it and I have high hopes this will be just as good.

Then I’ll be reading Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover, the second in the Slammed series. The first being Slammed, which I read a while ago. Then there’s a third book, This Girl which I’m going to buy eventually.

pointofretreat

After that I’ll be reading a new Urban Fantasy/Shifter series by Amanda Carlson:

fullblooded

hotblooded

By the time I’ve read these, hopefully Acid and Fire Inside will have come through and they will be next on the list 🙂
If you’re on GoodReads add me: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569083.Leanne_Crabtree or Twitter: @lcrabtreeauthor

Leave a Reply

