This is not good…

Published 14/06/2013 by leannecrabtree

…On several accounts.

One: My list of books and my obsession with them :/ It is ever increasing and my asking for all these books off NetGalley is crazy. Luckily for me, I’ve been turned down a few times πŸ™‚

bookshelvescount

Two: I was supposed to finish Chapter 1 of *Wolf Claimed* (title may change depending on whether I make Brent demanding enough to “claim” Misha) and instead started writing an entirely different story based on Hart of Dixie, which I am equally falling in love with and getting annoyed at (with the whole Wade liking Zoe and Zoe being oblivious because of her feelings for the engaged George). If you watch it, you’ll most likely understand that last bit, if not it doesn’t matter. It just means it’s a kind of love triangle.

Three: Related to two in the fact that Hart of Dixie is distracting me from my writing. It’s addictive. I only started watching it three/four days ago and I’m hooked: episode 16 already, of 22. I feel the need to catch up on it but like I said, such a distraction! (In fact, I’m watching episode 16 right now) :S

6 comments on “This is not good…

    • I normally read shorter books first and leave the longer ones till last… And download free books and buy cheap paperbacks. I’m terrible.

      All I can say is that my “Reading List” tab above is going to continually change because I’ll read so many in order before I get fed up and change it up a bit

      By the way, thanks for the follow πŸ˜€

  • Leave a Reply

