Stock Photos

Published 20/06/2013 by leannecrabtree

Is it just me or does anyone else like looking at stock photos for inspiration when writing a story?

I’m having so much fun writing this “Road To…” one at the minute and looking for hot bad boy bikers, mechanics and just men in general. They’re definitely helping though with the steamier scenes let me tell ya.

Phew!

4 chapters in, though that’s kinda cheating considering chapter 3 is only eight lines long at the minute–I skipped it to write a hot garage sex scene instead 😛

I don’t know what it is with bad boys but they’re fun to write. Haha, the joys of writing 😀

2 comments on “Stock Photos

  • I can spend literally hours on Pinterest looking for character inspiration! I love it, although it can eat into the more important parts of writing a novel…like actually writing the novel haha.

    • I think this will only be a short story to be posted on my blog and it’s flowing fairly freely at the minute so I’m happy 😛

      I haven’t been on Pinterest in ages, may have to check that out again and start boards for my stories… Ooh, thanks for the reminder 😀

  • Leave a Reply

