A 2 Star Review

Published 24/06/2013 by leannecrabtree

I’ve just seen I’ve got a 2 star review on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/review/R1K2HQT5C9ZFRA/ref=cm_cr_pr_viewpnt#R1K2HQT5C9ZFRA

Hmm…I guess it could have been longer and more detailed. Not sure about the typo’s though :/ I think I need to make sure people know I’m British and therefore don’t spell everything the same as Americans (this is a point that pees me off big style sometimes)

2 comments on “A 2 Star Review

    • It’s strange. Someone then complained about it using that “did you find some formatting errors in this book” button or whatever its called and I had to re-edit my book for the five or so mistakes listed. Oh well, an updated version is now available on Amazon.

      Sent from my HTC on O2

  • Leave a Reply

