Which one?

Published 10/07/2013 by leannecrabtree

So I’ve just had a story come to me out of the blue, like they normally do, and I’m stuck for what name to call my male character. Bear in mind it may not get very far, but I feel I should include you on the decision in case it does.

The story is about a group of 3 friends, all girls, travelling around Europe during their gap year at Uni. They meet my (as yet unnamed) Italian and he joins their little group on their travels. (Re)Becca, the main character, starts off wary of him but they get close and start a relationship and then I’m not sure what’s going to happen…something good hopefully.

All I’m asking is what you think his name should be? I have two names I like, Dante and Lucca, but if you like something else feel free to add it under “Other” and leave a comment.

Thanks! 😀

Leave a Reply

