Edited for Smashwords

Published 25/07/2013 by leannecrabtree

So I’ve just spent the last hour or so editing Cat’s Wolf so that it can be uploaded to Smashwords and make it through the “meat-grinder” process and not be rejected for one reason or another.

I’ve also just checked Amazon to see when it’s KDP Select runs out and it isn’t until September 12th, another 7 weeks :/ I might upload it a little earlier than that though.

Hopefully, with it being open to a wider audience, I will sell a few more that way. I also saw that it had been a popular search for my blog readers, so I’m doing it for you too. *wink* 😛

One comment on “Edited for Smashwords

Leave a Reply

