Thinking of changing the theme…? Plus a WC (Wolf Claimed) update

Published 09/08/2013 by leannecrabtree

I’ve been thinking about changing my theme for a while but I cant decide which one to have, there are so many to choose from (and my internet still doesn’t always like WordPress) so I haven’t seen “live previews” of them all. Any suggestions for what might look good?

And Wolf Claimed’s current word count is: 14,006. Chapter’s 1-5 are complete. Chapter 6 is almost done. Chapter 7 is currently a page long, 8 is done and 9 is also a page long. Chapter 10, you’ve seen in the “Treat for you” post.
I’m getting there, slowly, but it is happening. Hopefully I’ll get it done within the next couple of months and it will be on Amazon around Christmas/New Year time. Maybe earlier, if i really knuckle down. 😀

Ciao for now.

Leave a Reply

