A Poll

Published 23/08/2013 by leannecrabtree

I don’t know why I keep thinking on this, but I do.

My mum breaks the spine on books when she reads them while I always support it, so it doesn’t break. My bookshelf full of books looks almost like they’ve never been read, apart from the ones that were previously owned when I bought them.

So I just thought I’d ask this to see if I’m a little crazy for how I treat my books or whether I’m not alone.

P.S. And it turned out the book I had to read for today ended up as a DNF. It started off good but then I got a little bored and I was 34% in.

Leave a Reply

