Long overdue update…and Covers (Jen?)

Published 30/08/2013 by leannecrabtree

This feels like the first word count post I’ve done in ages. And it probably is as I’ve been busy doing other things. So here it is:

 

wordcount

 

Coming along rather nicely now. I have a feeling it may end up shorter than Cat’s Wolf which, when complete, was 72 pages and 31,122 words. Fingers crossed it will be finished soon and then it will be off to one Miss Natalie Herzer for a read through.

 

Jen, you came up with some good ideas/points regarding the cover for my possible paperback version of Cat’s Wolf. It may come to fruition, it may not since it’s only going to be 113 pages long but that’s better than I expected. But I need to do a cover before I mess about with all the finer details of CreateSpace so I’m asking for input. Which one do we like best?

 

 

bigmashupcovers

Leave a Reply

