September Challenge (Goodreads)

Published 03/09/2013 by leannecrabtree

So, on Goodreads, I’m a member of a few groups and one of the more active (Paranormal Addicts & Newbies – Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy) does challenges every month and some full year ones. Well this month it’s visually pleasing. This is a good thing because it means I have to read some of my older books that have been on my kindle for over a year.

We had to pick book covers which contained these:

Hot Male (I’ll leave you to interpret this one!)
Beautiful Woman
Artistic Cover
Vampire
Blood
Castle
Moon
Car
Couple
Gothic
Rose
Tattoo
Terrible
Dress

And pick a difficulty rating: 3 (easy) 6 (medium) 9 (hard) —- I went for 9.

So here are the books I’ll be reading for the challenge:

lordofthevamps craved touched firstbookdemons birthofnyxian revengesweet briarrose kindred dieforme

I’m currently reading Die For Me and Birth of the Nyxian.

Leave a Reply

