Tijan

Published 23/09/2013 by leannecrabtree

brokescrewed1 brokescrewed2 fallencresthigh

So as you may have noticed I’ve gone back to New Adult books, simply because I cant resist them. So I started reading Broken and Screwed by Tijan last night and I fell in love with the characters, though they drove me potty for a good portion of the book. As soon as I finished it earlier, I bought the second book in the series, Broken and Screwed 2 and I’m just over a third of the way through. It’s all looking much cheerier for the characters in this one, which is great.

I also have Fallen Crest High–I’ve had it for a while now–by Tijan and after reading these two, I cant help wondering why I haven’t read it sooner. I know there’s a second book in that series too, Fallen Crest Family, and if the first is anything like Broken, then I know I’ll devour it.

So I was just wondering have any of you read a book by Tijan? If you have, what did you think? Would you recommend any?

Leave a Reply

