A new story…

Published 25/09/2013 by leannecrabtree

So I’ve been thinking of a new story. It’s got me all giddy for some strange reason and me and Natalie have been hammering out the plot for the past two hours or so. I think we have finally come up with something worthwhile and I’ve already started writing a scene from it. It’s leaning more towards erotic romance than anything else and I’m thinking this will be fun to write. Fingers crossed all goes well and I get it finished. Natalie even said she could see it being a full length novel if I can put everything in it that I want to. Oooh, excited!

Leave a Reply

