Post came!

Published 02/10/2013 by leannecrabtree

DSCN2681

Two books, I’ve been dying to come for the past week have come! You already know I love Darynda Jones’ Charley Davidson series, so the fifth book from The Works for £1.99?!?! Hell yes!! I also recently read the first book in the Guild Hunter series by Nalini Singh and fell in love, also from The Works (that shop is a God send!) but unfortunately they didn’t have the second book in the store so ordered it offline and it came today. I am in book heaven at the minute. I just need to hurry up and finish If I Die by Rachel Vincent before I can devour these two books.

I’m still awaiting my own book, which I have ordered from CreateSpace. My indie author friend Natalie has received her so I’m eagerly awaiting mine now. I’m also still waiting on two paperbacks I’ve won: Nocturne and Eversea, both signed New Adult books. Fingers crossed they come soon, too 😀

Leave a Reply

