Lover At Last has just arrived in the post!!

Published 04/10/2013 by leannecrabtree

2013-10-04 12.26.16

O.M.G!! So giddy right now!!!

You may know I’ve been waiting for this book for almost a year now, so to have it in my hands is amazing.

I’ve heard that it doesn’t completely focus on Blay and Quinn’s relationship but after building it up for 10 books, I’m just happy it’s finally arrived and I have it!! It’s just a case of when to read it now. I want to read the two Guild Hunter books I have first, so probably the middle of next week now. But after what is probably almost a year of waiting I’m sure I can wait a little longer…right? 😛

Leave a Reply

