I think…it’s finished!

Published 08/10/2013 by leannecrabtree

wolf claimed

I had this sudden spurt of resolve yesterday, an I-will-do-this-today-if-it’s-the-last-thing-I-do sort of thing and you know what? I did. I was on a roll and after letting Natalie have a read through it earlier today and changing one small bit, I am pleased to say that I think it’s done. Finished!

Yay! *happy dance*

I’m not entirely sure when I’ll be making it into an e-book yet, it will be fairly soon though, I’m sure. Maybe the 15th or so after having a good read through it to check for any mistakes or wrong spellings of words and stuff. And then I’ll probably start work on the third, though I haven’t quite figured out who it should be. I thought I had but after finishing this I’m not so sure anymore…

Leave a Reply

