What do you like reading about in PR/UF books?

Published 29/10/2013 by leannecrabtree

So I finished reading Storm Born by Richelle Mead last night and it finally made me realise that I’m not a big fan of the Fey. Give me a vampire or shapeshifter and I can be drawn in from the first page but with fairies/sidhe/fey…nah, it doesn’t happen. It cant be put down to Richelle’s book either, as I have the first four books in Julie Kagawa’s The Iron Fey series and after reading the first, The Iron King, I’ve found I’m in no hurry to continue the series.

So I was just wondering: What do you like reading about in Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy books? The poll (you know I’m quite fond of these) below allows for multiple selections, so feel free to pick as many or as few as apply to you. I’m just feeling curious 😀

Leave a Reply

