Even more paperbacks!

Published 21/11/2013 by leannecrabtree

DSCN2886

So as you probably know by now, I love The Works shop. Cheap paperback books in genre’s I love!

And you can see my purchases from today above (minus Rebel Heart which was from Amazon).

I’ve read most Rachel Caine books (Morganville Vampires, Weather Warden and Revivalists) so why not these two that she wrote almost 10 years ago?

Pushing the Limits is a sort of YA/NA book that I already have waiting on my kindle but I’m trying to build up a NA shelf, so it’s a nice addition to those already on it (and for £1.99 or 3 for £5, how could I resist??)

Rebel Heart follows on from Blood Red Road, which I read while in San Francisco and loved (so I just had to buy it!)

Leave a Reply

