Just added an exceprt

Published 24/11/2013 by leannecrabtree

I’ve just added an excerpt from the story I started writing while in San Francisco, currently called *Footballer*, because I seem to lack imagination with story names 😛 (That’s what my author friend Natalie Herzer is so good at, you have her to thank for Cat’s Wolf and Wolf Claimed 😀 Thank you Natalie!) You can find it on the “W.I.P Excerpts” tab above. Hope you like it!

After some discussion I’ve decided to concentrate on three stories at the minute; The Concubine, *Charlotte & Sebastian* and *Footballer*

 

* – working title

Leave a Reply

