eBay

Published 15/01/2014 by leannecrabtree

DSCN2952

So.

I used to buy a lot of my paperback books from Amazon but after it scrapped it’s “Free Super-Saver Delivery” option, I decided to try elsewhere and eBay was my next choice and above are the books I’ve bought in the past two weeks that have all cost me under £4. Heist Society, Lothaire and Across the Universe are like new, while Matched, The Body Finder and Hex Hall have slight damage but I’m not fussed about that.

I’m trying to wean myself off my addiction to NA and after reading and loving Heist Society, I think it may just be working 😀

Leave a Reply

