Michelle O’ Leary

Published 19/02/2014 by leannecrabtree

As you may know, every so often I like to do a sort of spotlight on author’s that I’ve read and really liked that aren’t as well known as I believe they should be. So far I’ve done Rachel Higginson and Lindsay Buroker.

Today it’s the turn of Michelle O’ Leary.

She’s an author of science fiction romance. I’ve read two of her books so far, The Huntress and Light of Kaska, and really enjoyed both, with No Such Thing still to read.

I’m not the biggest fan of Sci-fi books, I’ll admit. If I do happen to read one, I’m looking for a good romance sub-plot and Michelle’s books have just that. She weaves stories that draw you in and the world building is really detailed. I grew to really care about her characters plights and were happy when things turned out good for them in the end.

If you like sci-fi romances and are looking for a new name in the genre then I suggest you give Michelle O’ Leary a try. I’m certainly looking forward to reading more from the author in the future.

lightofkaska   thehuntress

2 comments on “Michelle O’ Leary

  • You post very interesting articles here. Your page deserves much
    more traffic. It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know very useful
    service that can help you, simply type in google:
    svetsern traffic tips

  • Leave a Reply

