Trying to finish Charlotte & Sebastian and in need of Proof/Beta reader for it. Anyone?

Published 06/04/2014 by leannecrabtree

So you’ll probably know by now that I never set plans or plots for my stories, I just go with the flow whenever inspiration hits. I can’t quite say that’s I’m hit by it at the minute but considering C&S is set for release in two weeks and I’m working on the most crucial bit of the story: the ending!, I think it’s time I at least tried to work on it.

I’m about a chapter and a half from the ending currently and I’m trying to bring it around so they can kill the bad guy. Sounds fairly easy but we’ll see how it plays out :S. There will be 20 Chapters and I’m about halfway through Chapter 19. It may get an Epilogue just to sort of bring it together.

As mentioned in the title of the post, I’m looking for a beta/proof reader who could possibly read through my story and point out any errors ready for it’s release. If you’d like to know more about my story then click HERE to be taken to it’s Goodreads page. If this sounds like your sort of story, then leave me a comment and I’ll get back to you about it. Thanks!

5 comments on “Trying to finish Charlotte & Sebastian and in need of Proof/Beta reader for it. Anyone?

    • Hi Ash,

      I just need someone to read through it for mistakes and to make sure it makes sense and if you have any suggestions on how to improve it, it would be good. It’s only novella length and I haven’t finished the last chapter yet. Currently at 59 A4 pages. Sound okay?

  • Leave a Reply

