What to read next?

Published 11/04/2014 by leannecrabtree

So. I’m undecided on what paperback to read next, what with my ever growing list of paperbacks and there being several I want to read. So, I wondered if my readers and anyone else who visits my blog had certain favourites out of the books mentioned here. I know it’s an eclectic collection but I’m a romance reader so I read a bit of everything. I also have the Divergent Trilogy and Clockwork Angel.

 

DSCN3149

DSCN3150

DSCN3151

Leave me a comment with your recommendation and we’ll see who get’s the most votes 😀

One comment on “What to read next?

  • Ah the agony of choice!
    Well, I have “Blood Bound” and “The Girl in the Steel Corset” on my next-time-I-order list…and now when I look at them, I wish I could grab them from your shelf. 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

