Still undecided

Published 09/05/2014 by leannecrabtree

I still haven’t decided which story of mine to concentrate on next, though it seems *the footballer* as shown on the “W.I.P – Excerpts” tab above is winning.

It hasn’t got a concrete storyline at the minute so it may go wrong at some point and end up not being finished at all, like so many other stories I’ve started over the years. It’s currently on page 10 and I’m still only on the second chapter so this could end up being my longest story yet, or it could end up being the same length as the others but only having half the number of chapters.

And I might even start something new and get so caught up in it that that becomes the one I work on for the next couple of months 🙂

Ciao!

 

Leave a Reply

