The Concubine

Published 27/05/2014 by leannecrabtree

So my attention has switched to The Concubine now and for the first time in a while, I’m struggling with a sex scene between my characters. I think it’s because she’s a virgin…I can’t quite figure out how she’s going to react to his, erm…attraction to her. She’s a tough character and I can’t decide whether she’d give in to him or struggle against what he’s doing to her body. Driving me a little mad. Any suggestions? You can find a small chunk of the story in the “W.I.P – Excerpts” tab above.

Leave a Reply

