And I’m back!

Published 04/06/2014 by leannecrabtree

So I’ve copied the first four chapters and plumped them out a bit and guess what? The word count is now 6939, that’s an extra 500 words added. Woohoo! I knew it was a good idea. It’s also helped me get that pain-in-the-butt sex scene (no pun intended) going in the right direction. There are now no errors in transitioning and I have a good idea of how it’s going to go.

Now I’m off again to hopefully finish the chapter before I have to go out 😀

Ciao for now!

Leave a Reply

