Stuff

Published 15/06/2014 by leannecrabtree

A few things really:

  1. I haven’t been requesting any titles off Netgalley as of late as I try and work my way through my 400+ books on my kindle and in paperback. I think that’s enough for anyone to be reading through without adding newer, more recent books to the list.
  2. I now have another job, which is going to start taking up a bit more of my time but it’s still only part time so I’ll still get some reading and writing done.
  3. The Concubine is now on Chapter 5 – 9104 words so far and I’m almost ready to start Chapter 6, which is good as it’s still going strong 🙂
  4. I’ve been thinking of doing a post at the end/start of a month to do a sort of mini showcase of the books I’ve read in that time with recommendations for the better ones. What do we think of the idea?
Leave a Reply

