Merch

Published 15/07/2014 by leannecrabtree

I had this idea to do some merchandise in relation to my books: bookmarks, postcards, badges etc and have just been scouring the net trying to find some reasonably priced ones. I found this site that looked promising. Less than $10 for 50 bookmarks. Uploaded my design and everything and still cheap and then I go to checkout and suddenly it’s charging me $90 delivery. Should have known it was too good to be true 😛

So my question to my lovely readers/fellow bloggers and writers is: do you know a good value site for merch printing?

AND for those of you who don’t own a kindle, I’m publishing Charlotte& Sebastian to Smashwords on Friday or Saturday – the 18th or 19th of this month! 😀

Leave a Reply

