Bad blogger/Charity shop book haul

Published 31/10/2014 by leannecrabtree

I know that as of late I’ve turned into a terrible blogger, not writing anything for months but I can’t say much is happening on the writing front. I keep adding bits to my “on-the-go” stories but i’m not getting too far with them. I’m off on holiday soon and will be taking my trusty pad and pen with me to see if I can get inspiration for my current story–a contemporary romance–while I’m there.

* * *

In other news I’ve been quite busy in the reading department. I’m desperately trying not to buy too many ebooks as I already have about 300 on my kindle but I can’t quite say the same for paperbacks.

Book Haul!These are some of the paperbacks I’ve bought from local charity shops for either 25p or 50p each. Bargain! The ones on the top row are from today. I’m in book heaven 😀

One comment on “Bad blogger/Charity shop book haul

  • Leave a Reply

