Happy New Year & New Years Resolution

Published 02/01/2015 by leannecrabtree

First things first, I’d like to wish everyone a Happy New Year! I hope you had a great year and read lots and lots of good books!

* * *

I’ve decided that for this year it’s going to be to be a better blogger.

I’ve been rather bad in updating this blog over the past couple of months with my new job and Christmas getting all my attention.

I have to admit though that I haven’t really been writing much. I have two stories on the go: a sort of paranormal/police case/romance story that will likely not go anywhere but I’m enjoying writing it nonetheless, and a Bounty Hunter romance–inspired by my reading of book 1 in Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series–that may also not end up going anywhere but we’ll see.

I’m hoping to get the blog up to date soon and to keep it updated. I’ll also try and do some more author spotlight posts, where I focus on not-so-well-known authors whose stories I’ve enjoyed.

That’s it for now. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

