Archives

All posts for the day September 1st, 2012

*Ex-Prostitute Romance*

Published 01/09/2012 by leannecrabtree

Well the current word count is 12,128, currently on chapter 10 going on 11, think I’ll do 12 altogether so it’s nearly done.

Yay!

Only thing bothering me at the minute is that I’m uploading a chapter a day to SF (Short-Fiction) which means I’ve just uploaded chapter 6. And Saturdays i work and look after my 3 nieces all day today, so no writing for me today. I’m starting to worry that SF’s going to catch up with me before i finish the story :/

I havent had any negative feedback so far so that’s a bonus… maybe they wont mind waiting to read the last couple of chapters if that happens…

 

I’ve added a small part of this story to the Short Story Excerpts above. Feel free to check it out.